Koomi Here

Koomi’s a natural yogurt drink that’s been my go-to summer treat!

Working from home has its perks, but its major downer was the hot, hot, heat! While I heart not driving to work, I’m always craving for something cool.

Cue in Koomi! I’ve found it healthier than milk tea, and the yogurt component gives it a cleansing twist.

banana dance with some berries

Banana Dance with Some Berries is a creamy treat for any berry lover. The combination of the fruits creates a smoothie texture. Despite choosing an Aussie Blend (more yogurt), this flavor is sweet and sublime.

It also gave me the much-needed energy for an afternoon slump.

Matcha Made in Heaven is an awesome green tea and red bean combination. Very refreshing and invigorating for another hot, hot day! In the absence of fruits, this one was bursting with yogurt flavor.

Still, it was a combination of things I love in drinks (matcha and yogurt) that didn’t melt that easily! I was able to leave it in the freezer when I got home (though the instructions suggest to consume within 2 hours).

What to try next? Cookies and Dream? The Avocado one? Decisions, decisions! It is a long quarantine summer after all!

#koomi #koomiphilippines #yogurtdrink #summer2021 #2021ecqphilippines

Leave a comment

Filed under Beverages, Home

Leave a comment